Our Team

the president2Prince Adetoro Aderemi Austino
Chair/President
Diploma in Freight Handling & Diploma in NGO Management
Awarded African Mayor in Sustainability 2011
Email: prince.adetoro@kejibaus.org or president@kejibaus.org

Kikelomo Rasheedat AdetolaKikelomo Rasheedat Adetola
Head of Women’s Department
Main female representative to the UN Headquarters in New York
HND Public Accounting
Email: kikelomo@kejibaus.org

Funsho OlorunfemiFunsho Olorunfemi
National Director in Swaziland
Main representative to the UN Office in Vienna
HND Business Administration and Management
Email: funsho@kejibaus.org

Aderibigbe Adefemi MartinsAderibigbe Adefemi Martins
Co-ordinator of Disease and Illness
HND Health Information Management
Email: martins@kejibaus.org

Agbayewa Abiodun DesmondAgbayewa Abiodun Desmond
Youth Co-ordinator Officer/Headquarters
HND Business Administration
Email: agbayewa.d@kejibaus.org

Adetola Sharafa OlatunbosunAdetola Sharafa Olatunbosun
Youth Development Plans Analyst
Additional representative to the UN Headquarters in New York
MBA Marketing
Email: bosunadetola@kejibaus.org

Nonhlanhla Mary MartinsNonhlanhla Mary Martins
Director in Swaziland / Women’s Affairs and Poverty Alleviation
Additional representative to the UN Headquarters in New York
AAT3-Pastel Accounting (AAT) Version 4-9
Email: nonhlanhla@kejibaaus.org

Obanla Abiodun RolandObanla Abiodun Roland
Logistics Officer
Bsc. Hon. Accounting
Additional representative to the UN Headquarters in New York
Email: obanla.ro@kejibaaus.org

Eyosi Babatunde SamuelEyosi Babatunde Samuel 
Field Operational Officer
Diploma in NGO Management
Email: babatunde@kejibaus.org

Owoeye Bamidele Ayobami EzekielOwoeye Bamidele Ayobami Ezekiel
Main representative to the UN Office in Geneva
Kejibaus Director of France and European Co-coordinator
Email: bamidele@kejibaus.org

Alashe Adebisi ToyinAlashe Adebisi Toyin
Diploma in Accounting/Certificate in Health Care
South Africa Contact
Email: alashe@kejibaus.org

Prince Olawuyi OluwaseyiPrince Olawuyi Oluwaseyi
Head of Environment and Climate Change Issues
Bsc. Geography and Education
Expert in climate change issues and sustainable energy
Email: prince.seyi@kejibaus.org

Adetoro Adedayo SamsonAdetoro Adedayo Samson
Diploma in Artisan Training
Local training on the underprivileged
Email: adetoro@kejibaus.org

Adewole Olakunle TinwsAdewole Olakunle Tinws
Head of Diseases Awareness
Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science
Email: adewole@kejibaus.org

Ajayi Olabode SamuelAjayi Olabode Samuel
Head of Humanitarian Department
Bsc. Accounting (ANAN), Diploma in NGO Management
Email: ajayi@kejibaus.org

Familusi Oluwatosin IsaacFamilusi Oluwatosin Isaac
National Secretary
Bsc. Political, NCE Political Science and Religious Studies
Email: familusi@kejibaus.org

Folorunso Victor Olumide
Climate Educator
Bsc. Applied Physics
Email: vfolorunso@kejibaus.org